Meet Our MINI Motability Team

Meet our team of experienced Motability Specialists. Our experts have years of Motability experience and knowledge and will be happy to answer any questions you have. Book an appointment today or call us for more information.


Enquire Now


Lancaster MINI Milton Keynes

David Reynolds

Tel: 01908 303300 / email david.reynolds@jardinemotors.co.uk

David has been in the motor trade now for 16 years (13 years of which with MINI!)

He said that the greatest thing about the scheme is its simplicity and the features that customers benefit from on the scheme such as;

  • New car every 3 years
  • 2 named insured drivers
  • Service and maintenance included
  • Put simply “Fuel & go!”

Joe Graci

Tel: 01908 303300 / email: joe.graci@jardinemotors.co.uk

Joe has been in the motor trade since 2000 in the States. He has worked as a Motability Specialist since 2006 and has been with BMW / MINI since 2012.

He likes being a Motability specialist as he enjoys helping people that already have a lot to deal with in life and making it that little bit easier for them.

Joe Graci

James Allison

Tel: 01908 303300 / email: james.allison@jardinemotors.co.uk

James Allison

Lancaster MINI Bury St Edmunds

John King

Tel: 01284 752525 / email: john.king@jardinemotors.co.uk

John has a 6 year old son who has a cognitive disorder so he understands the frustrations on purchasing a new car on the scheme. He enjoys making the process easy and hassle free and is always happy to answer any questions.

He has been in the motor industry for 16 years and has worked for Lancaster MINI Bury St Edmunds since July 2016, but is proud to say he has been a Motability Specialist for 13 years.

Matt Butcher

Tel: 01284 752525 / email: matt.butcher@jardinemotors.co.uk

Declan Gleeson

Tel: 01284 752525 / email: declan.gleeson@jardinemotors.co.uk